Boomi Off Campus Hiring Fresher For Software Engineer

Eligibility Criteria

Job Title : Software Engineer
Job Type : Full Time
Location : Pan India
Experinence : Fresher – 1 year

APPLY LINK AT THE BOTTOM


Join Our Offical JobsAndPlacementFreshers Telegram Group

 

free programming courses

Education and Skills :

  • Bachelor’s degree in computing engineering or computer science.
  • 0 – 4 yrs of validated experience.

Responsibilities :

  • Working hours are: Monday – Friday Midnight – 8 am Eastern Time /17:30 IST – 17:00 Eastern Time/ 02:30 IST
  • Willingness to work a rotating shift, if needed
  • Strong presentation and communication skills
  • Detail oriented, attentive, and empathetic to customer needs
  • Desire to work with customers daily
  • Ability to excel in a face-paced environment
  • Strong written and verbal communication skills with a focus on being able to summarize and articulate complex technical topics to technical and non-technical audiences
  • Willingness and ability to be on-call
  • A passion to solve customer problems using your refined communication skills to coach and train customers
  • Practical experience installing, administering, and troubleshooting software applications running on the Cloud.  Preferred experience with Amazon Web Services (AWS), Microsoft Azure, or Google Cloud Platform (GCP)
  • Knowledge of and practical experience working with software applications running on Linux and Windows
  • Fundamental understanding of JVMs

Leave a Comment